## **FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS**

Updated March 2025



Federal Government Officials	
President of the U.S.	Donald Trump (R)
Vice President (& President of the Senate)	JD Vance (R)
Speaker of the House	Mike Johnson (R)
House Majority Leader	Steve Scalise (R)
House Majority Whip	Tom Emmer (R)
House Minority Leader	Hakeem Jeffries (D)
House Minority Whip	Katherine Clark (D)
President Pro Tempore of the Senate	Chuck Grassley (R)
Senate Majority Leader	John Thune (R)
Senate Majority Whip	John Barrasso (R)
Senate Minority Leader	Chuck Schumer (D)
Senate Minority Whip	Dick Durbin (D)
Supreme Court - Chief Justice (1)	John Roberts
Supreme Court - Associate Justices (8)	Samuel Alito
	Sonia Sotomayor
	Elena Kagan
	Clarence Thomas
	Ketanji Brown Jackson
	Neil Gorsuch
	Brett Cavanaugh
	Amy Coney Barrett
United Nations Ambassador	Elise Stefanik*
The Cabinet	
Attorney General	Pam Bondi
Secretary of State	Marco Rubio
Secretary of Treasury	Scott Bessent
Secretary of Defense	Pete Hegseth
Secretary of Interior	Doug Burgum
Secretary of Agriculture	Brooke Rollins
Secretary of Commerce	Howard Lutnick



The Cabinet	
Attorney General	Pam Bondi
Secretary of State	Marco Rubio
Secretary of Treasury	Scott Bessent
Secretary of Defense	Pete Hegseth
Secretary of Interior	Doug Burgum
Secretary of Agriculture	Brooke Rollins
Secretary of Commerce	Howard Lutnick
Secretary of Labor	Lori Chavez-DeRemer*
Secretary of Health & Human Services	Robert F. Kennedy
Secretary of Housing & Urban Development	Scott Turner
Secretary of Transportation	Sean Duffy
Secretary of Energy	Chris Wright
Secretary of Education	Linda McMahon
Secretary of Veterans Affairs	Doug Collins
Secretary of Homeland Security	Kristi Noem
*Senate Confirmation Required	

AJS Publications, Inc. 2305 Mills Pond Road Crystal Lake, IL 60042 Phone 847-526-5027



www.ajspublications.com